top of page
  • Molly

Inspiration - Climate change posters



I am going to use climate change protest posters as inspiration for upcoming shoots as well as inspiring the rest of the project. These posters will my future shoots because of the bold texts, the important messages and the images. In addition to this protest posters were designed to be seen from a far and the message would still be clear and understood; I would like to portray that same effect onto my future photographs and shoots. Furthermore, I want to include text and messages like what mentioned in the posters above onto some future portraits and maybe some abstract/ still life photographs because I want to make the message of climate change more personal and human level this will be my focus for the portraits so that the viewer could emphasis with the model.







8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page